Staff

 

Gábor Mezősi Dr. Prof.

head of departement

E-mail:

mezosi@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544155

Publications

János Rakonczai Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

raki@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544395

Publications

László Mucsi Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

mucsi@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544397

Publications

Andrea Farsang Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

farsang@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544195

Publications

Tímea Kiss Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

kisstimi@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544545

Publications

Péter Szilassi Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

toto@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343368

Publications

Károly Barta Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

barta@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544317

Publications

József Szatmári Dr.

associate professor

E-mail:

szatmari@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343320

Publications

Ferenc Kovács Dr.

assistant professor

E-mail:

kovacsf@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662546485

Publications

György Sipos Dr.

assistant professor

E-mail:

gysipos@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662546485

Publications

Zalán Tobak Dr.

assistant professor

E-mail:

tobak@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343357

Publications

Boudewijn van Leeuwen Dr.

assistant professor

E-mail:

leeuwen@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343357

Publications

Dr.Teodóra Bata

research assistant

E-mail:

bteodora@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone:

Publications

Dr.Viktória Blanka

research fellow

E-mail:

blankav@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343236

Publications

 

Dr. Zsuzsanna Ladányi

assistant professor

E-mail:

ladanyi@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343236

Publications

Dr. Zsuzsanna Szolnoki

research assistant

E-mail:

szolnoki@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone:

Publications

István Fekete

staff scientist

E-mail:

istvan@earth.geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343468

 



Norbert Gál

staff scientist

E-mail:

galnorbert@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662343468

 

Ibolya Tápai

staff scientist

E-mail:

ibi9999@gmail.com

Phone: +3662343468

Margit Szűcs Kállainé

secretariat

E-mail:

kallaine@geo.u-szeged.hu

Phone: +3662544156